steel pipes manufacturers, steel rolls, rolls, rolls from india, steel rollingmills, stainless steel pipes, steel pipes, stainless steel, iron & steel, steelstainless, saw pipes, carbon steel, stainless steel producers, india



steel pipes manufacturers, steel rolls, rolls, rolls from india, steel rollingmills, stainless steel pipes, steel pipes, stainless steel, iron & steel, steelstainless, saw pipes, carbon steel, stainless steel producers, india


Head Office :

Contact :
Mr. Teveen Saini (Director)
t.saini@bharatroll.com

Mr. Shankar Dutta (Sr. Director)
headoffice@bharatroll.com

Mr. Brian Lobo (Director)
lobobrian@gmail.com

Mr. S. Chatterjee (Director)
marketing@bharatroll.com

Mr. Manas Chakraborty -Dy. Gen. Mgr. (Mktg)
manas@bharatroll.com

18D , "Everest House"
46/C, Chowringhee Road
Calcutta - 700 071 (India)
Tel : +91-33-46005741/42
 
Fax : +91-33-22881121, 22889247

E-mail :
rolls@bharatroll.com

Branch Offices :


Bangalore :

Mr. Shivaraju. S.
House No. 6023/14, Ward No. 14,
Sheshulayout, Opp. RR Apartment,
Nelamangala,
Banglore – 562123
Mob.: 90351 93177
E-mail : shiva@bharatroll.com


Mumbai :

Mr. Sanjay Singhal
#1801, E1 - Rosemary,
Yogidham,
Kalyan-W, 
Thane 421301, 
Maharashtra
Mob. 8080075151
E-mail : ssinghal@bharatroll.com



New Delhi :

Mr. K.K.Mahajan
B-4A/27, Rana Pratap Bagh,
New Delhi – 110007
Tel : 011-27131011/27247440
Mob.: 9868116783


Chennai:

Mr. Sanjib Nath
#101, 2nd Floor, 7/15, R. K. Mansion,
R K Complex, Anna Nedum Pathai,
Choolaimedu Chennai 600094
Mob.: 94444042369
E-mail : sanjib.nath@bharatroll.com

 


Raipur :

Mr. Kumar Verma
Swami Vivekananda School Road,
Shanti Vihar Colony,
(Near Idea Tower)
Dagniya, Raipur - 492001
Mob. 09926188810
E-mail : kumar_verma@bharatroll.com


Kanpur :

Mr. Anand Dixit
128/253, K Block,
(Near Sri Rameswaram Mandir)
Kidwai Nagar,
Kanpur – 208011
Tel : 0512-2615793
Mob. : 9336224350
E-mail : anand.dixit@bharatroll.com


 


Japanese       Chinese       Russian       French       Spanish       German       Italian       Portugues


 
II
home  II  about us  II  achievements  II production-facilities  II group of companies  II product range  II  contact us  II   feedback  II  email  II


                         



steel, rolls, steel rolls, steel roll manufacturer, exporter of steel rolls, calcutta, kolkata, india,


Copyright � 1999 - 2009, Bharat Roll Industry Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
18D, "Everest" 46/C, Jawaharlal Nehru Road. Calcutta 700 071 (India).
Tel : +91-33-46005741/42  Fax : +91-33-2288 1121, 2288 9247
Corporate E-mail : bril@cal2.vsnl.net.in
BEST VIEWED IN 800 X 600 PIXEL RESOLUTION  
Designed by Astalavista Group